triple by pass

well, it happened.  Had it done seven days ago and feel pathetic.  All of sudden every action takes forever.  I have to rely on everybody to help me.  I am hooked to a heart monitor and it blinks every six seconds.

Two weeks ago I was lifting luggage as a bell hop and now I am a blogging veggie.  The one thing I can say is limits are needed for the results hit you like a semi.  I am trying to hang in there and have a frontal scar that makes me look like Frankenstein.  My arms are totally bruised from tubes, shots and medicine.

But my family is hanging in there and so Am I.

I will blog later  on and if I do not, so be it.

Leave a Reply

