Being Sick

A visit from the sick bunny who gave me a cold,

Probably a reaction to something I ate that had mold.

Tummy upset, a fever in my head,

Something was in my body as an invader, enough said.

 

So, I fasted and took a lot of junk bought at the drug store,

My body did not like it and I threw up more.

To the doctor to get a shot of something in my behind,

At this point the needle I did not care about nor mind.

 

Finally, a few days later I feel better and well,

Now going back to work is a blessing from hell.

Image result for a cartoon picture of a sick guy

 

Leave a Reply

