You want a piece of me.

Well the doctor did, he removed a strip of cancer flesh from my elbow.  It took ten minutes, did not hurt and it is done.  Considering we lost my daughter-in-law from cancer we take it seriously.

My words of wisdom is check yourself out.  You see a thing on your skin get it looked at.

Waiting lets it grow.  You are not going to pick it off.  Just do it and the life you save maybe your own.

The scar will fade and the worry is gone.

I am now wearing a green bandage.  Thanks to a good doctor the prognosis is good.  We caught it early.

To life my friends.

Leave a Reply

