King Thrump

Trump is the word to play for the game of life,

Trump promises to end all the wrongs and the strife.

America will be great again, and stand up tall,

Trump in the White House a Trump Tower Mall.

A green room for all his wealth,

A room of shame for his nasty stealth,

“This will be mine” said the King of the Black Hearts,

My throne will be in the bathroom were I will deliver my royal farts.

My shit has no smell, my voice is clean and pure,

I will deliver this country up from Obama’s manure.

But if he did succeed will the Gestapo be far behind,

As the lemmings have followed his lead and on his words have dined.

Empty promises from the king with no clothes,

Beware of his retorts for his socks have holes for his toes.

Leave a Reply

