Pro means for and grams is weight.  Therefore program means heavy weight which is positive.

Preschool is school before it is complete.  A construction project.

Behind is the stinger in a bee.

Catacomb is a comb for a cat.

Time release is parole.

If air is thinner as you go higher than if I live on the two hundred floor I should sleep in an oxygen tent.

If I am intense I should go camping.

Is love being in a trance?

I must be a woman for I get some pain from bills that come once a month.

If you press charges should you not iron out your problems.

I wonder where I can buy a law suit in blue?

Do turtle wear turtle necks?

 

Leave a Reply

