The game is a foot again.

The computer went on the fritz,

And my entries to my blog went on the blitz.

With output low,

My hits went real low.

 

But now I am back and for a lack of other words, I have picked up the slack.

What would be the first thing I will write, something that will be out of sight

No the traditional humdrum of the boring trite,

A spiritual lifting and the entry into flight.

 

So beware the return of the pun king and the person of wit,

For I will amaze you from the computer at which I sit.

2 thoughts on “The game is a foot again.

Leave a Reply

