Who know?

I never would have guessed that there would be a weather channel.

I never believed that actors and maybe one day actresses would be in Congress.

I never would have believed that global warming would be taught in schools.

I never would have believed that Iran would not develop a nuclear bomb.

I never would have believed that the country would become obese.

I never would have believed there would be a Windows Ten.

So the future is around the corner and we are going into the second quarter of the century.

What would now be on the horizon?

Would there be Mars missions?

Would there be efforts to control global warming?

Will Donald Trump become president and fire the Congress?

Will Iran bomb Israel with nuclear weapons?

The future could be gloom and doom.  Or maybe not?

Who knows?  Nostradamus is dead but I bet there is someone out there who knows.

Leave a Reply

